Schedule & Fee | Altamont Healthcare

Schedule & Fee

The course is priced at $50 for alumni and $75 for non-alumni.

CPR/BLS Class Schedule

Bakersfield Stockton
  • May 8, 2020 Friday 6-10 pm
  • May 22, 2020 Friday 6-10 pm
  • June 12, 2020 Friday 6-10 pm
  • June 26, 2020 Friday 6-10 pm
  • July 10, 2020 Friday 6-10 pm
  • July 24, 2020 Friday 6-10 pm
  • Aug 7, 2020 Friday 6-10 pm
  • Aug 21, 2020 Friday 6-10 pm
  • Sept 4, 2020 Friday 6-10 pm
  • Sept 18, 2020 Friday 6-10 pm
  • March 27, 2020 Friday 6-10 pm
  • April 10, 2020 Friday 6-10 pm
  • April 24, 2020 Friday 6-10 pm
  • May 8, 2020 Friday 6-10 pm
  • May 22, 2020 Friday 6-10 pm
  • June 12, 2020 Friday 6-10 pm
  • June 26, 2020 Friday 6-10 pm
  • July 10, 2020 Friday 6-10 pm
  • July 24, 2020 Friday 6-10 pm
  • Aug 7, 2020 Friday 6-10 pm
  • Aug 21, 2020 Friday 6-10 pm
  • Sept 4, 2020 Friday 6-10 pm
  • Sept 18, 2020 Friday 6-10 pm