Schedule & Fee

The course is priced at $50 for alumni and $75 for non-alumni.

CPR/BLS Class Schedule

Bakersfield Stockton

  • June 21, 2019 Friday 6-10 pm
  • July 12, 2019 Friday 6-10 pm
  • July 26, 2019 Friday 6-10 pm
  • August 9, 2019 Friday 6-10 pm
  • August 23, 2019 Friday 6-10 pm
  • September 13, 2019 Friday 6-10 pm
  • September 27, 2019 Friday 6-10 pm
  • October 11, 2019 Friday 6-10 pm
  • October 25, 2019 Friday 6-10 pm
  • November 8, 2019 Friday 6-10 pm
  • November 22, 2019 Friday 6-10 pm
  • December 6, 2019 Friday 6-10 pm
  • December 20, 2019 Friday 6-10 pm
  • January 10, 2020 Friday 6-10 pm
  • January 24, 2020 Friday 6-10 pm

  • June 21, 2019 Friday 6-10 pm
  • July 12, 2019 Friday 6-10 pm
  • July 26, 2019 Friday 6-10 pm
  • August 9, 2019 Friday 6-10 pm
  • August 23, 2019 Friday 6-10 pm
  • September 13, 2019 Friday 6-10 pm
  • September 27, 2019 Friday 6-10 pm
  • October 11, 2019 Friday 6-10 pm
  • October 25, 2019 Friday 6-10 pm
  • November 8, 2019 Friday 6-10 pm
  • November 22, 2019 Friday 6-10 pm
  • December 6, 2019 Friday 6-10 pm
  • December 20, 2019 Friday 6-10 pm
  • January 10, 2020 Friday 6-10 pm
  • January 24, 2020 Friday 6-10 pm