Schedule & Fee

The course is priced at $50 for alumni and $75 for non-alumni.

CPR/BLS Class Schedule

Bakersfield Stockton

  • March 20, 2019 Wednesday 6-10 pm
  • April 10, 2019 Wednesday 6-10 pm
  • April 24, 2019 Wednesday 6-10 pm
  • May 8, 2019 Wednesday 6-10 pm
  • May 22, 2019 Wednesday 6-10 pm
  • June 7, 2019 Friday 6-10 pm
  • June 21, 2019 Friday 6-10 pm
  • July 12, 2019 Friday 6-10 pm
  • July 26, 2019 Friday 6-10 pm
  • August 9, 2019 Friday 6-10 pm
  • August 23, 2019 Friday 6-10 pm
  • September 13, 2019 Friday 6-10 pm
  • September 27, 2019 Friday 6-10 pm

  • March 20, 2019 Wednesday 6-10 pm
  • April 10, 2019 Wednesday 6-10 pm
  • April 23, 2019 Tuesday 6-10 pm
  • May 7, 2019 Tuesday 6-10 pm
  • May 21, 2019 Tuesday 6-10 pm
  • June 7, 2019 Friday 6-10 pm
  • June 21, 2019 Friday 6-10 pm
  • July 12, 2019 Friday 6-10 pm
  • July 26, 2019 Friday 6-10 pm
  • August 9, 2019 Friday 6-10 pm
  • August 23, 2019 Friday 6-10 pm
  • September 13, 2019 Friday 6-10 pm
  • September 27, 2019 Friday 6-10 pm